Reviews, talk, and fun

When did we start this presidential political system?  It has been almost 2 years.  This is how the rich beat us down.  I simply cannot take the hate and rhetoric any longer and have closed or left much social media totally.  It’s scary, but I can honestly say that it doesn’t scare me as much as it hurts.  This is how they beat us down.

I am reading a book I have read at least three times and I have to say it explains a great deal to me.  My first thought comes from the author, Chaim Potok.  “Capitalism and Compassion are incompatible.”  My second thought is from me: How can so much HATE be Christian?  For me these are such sad thoughts that are playing themselves out in our country today.

God help us.

Leave a Reply

