Reviews, talk, and fun

A year with a Crazy Cat

thumb_IMG_0283_1024It has been over a year with Bella my lovely white cat.  She had stomach issues when I got her and thankfully she is super healthy now and into everything!  I have discovered that she is a, “bushwacker!”  That simply is a cat that loves creeping through the low places of my apartment and catching me as I walk past.  I’ve made the apartment as a jungle gym for her.  In the heat of today she’s in her bed by the window looking at the green world outside her window.

We started the day with her waking me and meowing strongly for her pumpkin for breakfast.  THAT has made a huge difference in her stomach health!  Then it is time to chase the little red laser light which she loves!  She spends about an hour as my lap cat enjoying the knitting I do then.  I love that she talks with me much of the morning.

Life is cat-good!

Comments on: "A year with a Crazy Cat" (2)

  1. She is such a pretty cat.

Leave a Reply

