Reviews, talk, and fun

Angel Wings

Today I saw an angel wing 
dip slowly toward our earth.
Its color shone against the sky 
like lightening it held my eye.
And as it rose 
It took up one 
to rise a moment
and reach the sky
for one 
solitary 
moment.

Breathtaking.

Touching the Heavens

Touching the Heavens

Comments on: "Angel Wings" (5)

  1. This is beautiful Chris. Also the accompanying pictures!

  2. I like the idea of Angel Wings for the para surfers; nice pictures.

    • Thanks, Linda. I love to watch the para surfers in the fall winds and the only thing I might have wanted was a zoom lens, but my Sony Cyber-Shot did okay I think! 🙂

Leave a Reply

