Reviews, talk, and fun

Soft Walls

Soft, Furry, Irish Wall

The walls in Ireland were lovely!

Have you ever seen a furry wall? How about a green, furry wall? No? Well, do I have a wall for you!

Of all my pictures from my trip to Ireland, this is one of my favorite ones because it seemed almost soft. In life you find so few soft walls – or in your neighborhood. Well, in Ireland much of what beauty they have there is either soft, like this, or sharply, jaggedly beautiful. I am a lover of both but this wall reminds me that we need to have those soft things in life.

Oh, and it felt, wet, and of course soft, too!

Comments on: "Soft Walls" (2)

  1. I love soft walls. I am mushy by heart and my soul thrives in sweetness. I am glad one by one you are posting these pictures and also give meaning to them based on everyday reflections. Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

